Learn About Our CCSK X CCSP Training Week

CSX Practitioner 3: Respond and Recover Brochure

ISACA’s Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) certification program supports cybersecurity professionals throughout their career by assessing a candidate’s abilities and skills at three progressive technical skill levels.

Levels are differentiated by skills, not by years of experience. Each technical skill level is assessed utilizing a vendor-neutral set of performance-based exams measuring a candidate’s technical skills, abilities and performance in the following areas: Identify, Protect, Detect, Respond, and Recover.

CSX Practitioner 3 training from Intrinsec reviews both the “Respond” and “Recover” domains. With course lecture reinforced with lab sequences, students will learn how to apply a professional methodology to respond and recover from network incidents or disasters.

Not only that, but students will discover how to contain an event and protect assets and infrastructure, and learn the components and procedures required for a comprehensive incident response plan

Download Now
CCSK | CCSP: The Industry’s Leading Cloud Security Certifications - learn more

Upgrade your Skills. Secure your Potential.

Our experts provide hands-on and on-demand training that helps IT and data security professionals meet today's cyber security challenges and prepares you for a successful future.

Training Schedule Contact Us